Strategic Leadership Team

Chris Lewis
Ben E. Keith Foods
817.759.6832
cslewis@benekeith.com

John Reisigl
Cheney Brothers, Inc.
561.845.4726
johnr@cheneybrothers.com

Brian Larsen
Gordon Food Service
616.717.7907
brian.larsen@gfs.com

Sam Lotstein
HPC Foodservice
203.329.2062
slotstein@hpcfs.com

Christine Jenkins
Jacmar Foodservice Distribution
626.430.9082 ext 3330
cjenkins@jacmar.com

Dale Flowers
Merchants Foodservice
770.693.9882
dflowers@merchantsfoodservice.com

Jake Box
Nicholas & Company, Inc.
801.530.5180
jake.box@nicholasandco.com

Shaun Kastner
Reinhart Foodservice, L.L.C.
570.971.9691
srkastner@rfsdelivers.com

Steve Kopp
Services Group of America (FSA/SSA)
480.298.9499
steve_kopp@fsafood.com

Jeff Peitzmeier
Shamrock Foods
303.227.8293
jeff_peitzmeier@shamrockfoods.com

DMA_logo_rev.png